Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
6.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Gyoergy
    kh

    Review score

    3.8
    18 August 2018
    The bed was the only good part, all the rest I did not like, probably Sihanoukville is not my favorite destination
    Catherine
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 August 2018

    Enjoyable but would of been 100 % if it had a cafe!!!

    No restaurant a big drawback!! Luckily one cafe will deliver but location makes it difficult to get variety in food!! Many power outages!!!
    Staff excellent and great tuk tuk driver always available to take you where you needed to go!
    Helen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    24 July 2018

    Overall Royal Paradise was a great stay for your money worth and facilities was great!

    I would recommend that the outdoor pool side area to be open more later hours until 12 Midnight atleast, we weren't able to visit the pool side after 9:30pm the door was closed on us and no staff was willing to let me and my friends use it at night... i think some people would love to use the outdoor pool since most tourist finish up with their tours in Phuket very late and by the time they got back to the hotel it was closed already! but hope this can be change for some of us guest that are planning to return back to Royal Paradise in the near future Thanks!
    I loved the place would most definitely be staying there again in the near future! Overall this Royal Paradise has meet its standards and staff was very friendly and helpful to me and my group of friends at all time!
    stuart
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Supreyaporn
    kh

    Review score

    5.0
    12 May 2018
    Place is nice Location and way to hotel totally poor Ads and w bought with included breakfast, actual just informed that restaurant closed No provide breakfast No responsibilities for guests Suggest NOT TO GO THIS HOTEL
    Alfie
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maxx Lee
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018

    Good Experience for Trip !!!

    The design of the room is simple but comfortable Just.. don't like the shampoo .. up stair room advise for 1 more aircon .. Will be back ..
    The boutique hotel is great for the indoor view, specially the pool
    Jef
    be

    Review score

    6.2
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miguel
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018

    Same same but different

    The location is not amazing, the surroundings are quite a mess, and the access to the hotel gets soaked when raining.
    Comfy bed, good breakfast. Clean.
    Lothar
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    19 March 2018

    Worst hotel I ever stayed in

    Deluxx is situated in a remote area on an unpaved, dusty and dirty sidestreet. The entrance door and those for the balconies have crevasses of over 1cm (1/2 inch) so in the evening and at night mosquitos invade. The locked entrance door can relatively easy be pressed open from the outside. Untill the early morning hours dogs bark very loudly and across the street there is a construction site, where workers are hammering until past midnight. There is zero soundisolation, so you can hear every word that is spoken outside. There is only cold water and the bathtub that also serves for the shower does not have a curtain which causes inondations on the floor of the bathroom. The appartment is only equipped with a very low table and very low chairs. It lacks a normal table and normal chair for writing or using ones laptop. The small safe was not screwed or otherwise fixed to the clothet, so it could easily been taken away. The tv shows on many channals no picture, but only sound. Breakfast is pathetic and consists of little more than an egg any style, half a banana and little bread. I had to check out at 7:00 am. At that time there is no concierge to help you with your luggage. In my case I had very heavy luggage that had to be transported from the steep stairs of the second floor. Fortunately my taxidriver helped. A lift is non existing. It is absolutely incomprehensible how this hotel could be rated with 8,6 points (on tripadviser even 9,1)! Also this definively is not a **** but at best a ** hotel.
    absolutely nothing
    Russ
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018

    Stay here!!!!

    Nothing wrong. You should stay here!
    Amazingly soft mattress. Like sleeping on a cloud. Staff were awesome and so friendly. Very helpful in getting my bus ticket. Breakfast delicious. Wish I could stay longer.
    Danizs
    hu

    Review score

    5.4
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liam
    kh

    Review score

    9.2
    13 February 2018

    Keep up the good work.

    I forgot to mention on departure but the TV downstairs constantly switched on while flicking channels upstairs from the bed. (++++ We had 2 TVs)
    Breakfast included, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff very professional and polite.
    Ali Rezaei
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grebbs
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 January 2018

    This hotel was very good with excellent staff, one lady even called into bank to help with my money

    Just needs the road filled in further up the street but this will be sorted soon
    Very clean and very good staff, excellent customer service
    MARCIO
    br

    Review score

    5.0
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    tr

    Review score

    4.2
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Алексей Паньков
    ru

    Review score

    5.8
    27 March 2018

    Ok to stay one night, not more

    Water cold or hot, nothing is between. Very loudly at night outside, poor isolation, air condition without remote.
    Comfortable bed, friendly staff
    Audrianna
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018

    A gem of a place for us. Very clean and roomy apartment. Staff was very kind, efficient and helpful.

    Had to pay in cash. Would like to use credit card.
    Consistently good quality food.
Loading reviews