点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
6.7
设施
8.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.2

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yu
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月9日
    这家酒店其实设施很好的,但是在柬埔寨的酒店,房间里挂着周庄的油画,大门口挂的红灯笼,显得不伦不类,档次马上下来了,很可惜。如果用柬埔寨当地的装饰,一些木刻灯笼,马上档次就高了。
    员工服务特别赞,帮我们订的西哈努克去金边的车,很负责任的跟我们联系,了解我们到哪了,因为我的们船到码头晚了,所以见到我们的司机晚了, 酒店帮助联系我们和司机,对我们帮助很大。
    kh

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年2月18日

    糟糕的心情

    早餐太难吃,吃不饱
    景色优美……环境优美…………
    stuart
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Supreyaporn
    kh

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月12日
    Place is nice Location and way to hotel totally poor Ads and w bought with included breakfast, actual just informed that restaurant closed No provide breakfast No responsibilities for guests Suggest NOT TO GO THIS HOTEL
    Alfie
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maxx Lee
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    Good Experience for Trip !!!

    The design of the room is simple but comfortable Just.. don't like the shampoo .. up stair room advise for 1 more aircon .. Will be back ..
    The boutique hotel is great for the indoor view, specially the pool
    Jef
    be

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ali
    tr

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Алексей Паньков
    ru

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月27日

    Ok to stay one night, not more

    Water cold or hot, nothing is between. Very loudly at night outside, poor isolation, air condition without remote.
    Comfortable bed, friendly staff
    Miguel
    pt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日

    Same same but different

    The location is not amazing, the surroundings are quite a mess, and the access to the hotel gets soaked when raining.
    Comfy bed, good breakfast. Clean.
    Lothar
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月19日

    Worst hotel I ever stayed in

    Deluxx is situated in a remote area on an unpaved, dusty and dirty sidestreet. The entrance door and those for the balconies have crevasses of over 1cm (1/2 inch) so in the evening and at night mosquitos invade. The locked entrance door can relatively easy be pressed open from the outside. Untill the early morning hours dogs bark very loudly and across the street there is a construction site, where workers are hammering until past midnight. There is zero soundisolation, so you can hear every word that is spoken outside. There is only cold water and the bathtub that also serves for the shower does not have a curtain which causes inondations on the floor of the bathroom. The appartment is only equipped with a very low table and very low chairs. It lacks a normal table and normal chair for writing or using ones laptop. The small safe was not screwed or otherwise fixed to the clothet, so it could easily been taken away. The tv shows on many channals no picture, but only sound. Breakfast is pathetic and consists of little more than an egg any style, half a banana and little bread. I had to check out at 7:00 am. At that time there is no concierge to help you with your luggage. In my case I had very heavy luggage that had to be transported from the steep stairs of the second floor. Fortunately my taxidriver helped. A lift is non existing. It is absolutely incomprehensible how this hotel could be rated with 8,6 points (on tripadviser even 9,1)! Also this definively is not a **** but at best a ** hotel.
    absolutely nothing
    Audrianna
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月6日

    A gem of a place for us. Very clean and roomy apartment. Staff was very kind, efficient and helpful.

    Had to pay in cash. Would like to use credit card.
    Consistently good quality food.
    Russ
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日

    Stay here!!!!

    Nothing wrong. You should stay here!
    Amazingly soft mattress. Like sleeping on a cloud. Staff were awesome and so friendly. Very helpful in getting my bus ticket. Breakfast delicious. Wish I could stay longer.
    Richard
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月23日

    Needs new everything! Noisey at night! Hotel staff and new owners Chinese seem nice but clueless how

    Bed and pillows where so stinky that we to wrap in our clothes in order to sleep! No hot water at night time. Sofa also smelled like shit! Area and outside road is not safe and unwalkable!
    Kinda cute might have been nice 7 years ago Cute pool. Breakfast was simple but ok!
    Danizs
    hu

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Liam
    kh

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    Keep up the good work.

    I forgot to mention on departure but the TV downstairs constantly switched on while flicking channels upstairs from the bed. (++++ We had 2 TVs)
    Breakfast included, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff very professional and polite.
    Ali Rezaei
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评