Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
6,7
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Mattia Baratelli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    18 gennaio 2018

    Prima costruire una strada

    Pulizia stanza e posizione ridicola
    Piscina e staff
    stuart
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Supreyaporn
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    12 maggio 2018
    Place is nice Location and way to hotel totally poor Ads and w bought with included breakfast, actual just informed that restaurant closed No provide breakfast No responsibilities for guests Suggest NOT TO GO THIS HOTEL
    Alfie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maxx Lee
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 aprile 2018

    Good Experience for Trip !!!

    The design of the room is simple but comfortable Just.. don't like the shampoo .. up stair room advise for 1 more aircon .. Will be back ..
    The boutique hotel is great for the indoor view, specially the pool
    Jef
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ali
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    28 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Алексей Паньков
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    27 marzo 2018

    Ok to stay one night, not more

    Water cold or hot, nothing is between. Very loudly at night outside, poor isolation, air condition without remote.
    Comfortable bed, friendly staff
    Miguel
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 marzo 2018

    Same same but different

    The location is not amazing, the surroundings are quite a mess, and the access to the hotel gets soaked when raining.
    Comfy bed, good breakfast. Clean.
    Lothar
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    19 marzo 2018

    Worst hotel I ever stayed in

    Deluxx is situated in a remote area on an unpaved, dusty and dirty sidestreet. The entrance door and those for the balconies have crevasses of over 1cm (1/2 inch) so in the evening and at night mosquitos invade. The locked entrance door can relatively easy be pressed open from the outside. Untill the early morning hours dogs bark very loudly and across the street there is a construction site, where workers are hammering until past midnight. There is zero soundisolation, so you can hear every word that is spoken outside. There is only cold water and the bathtub that also serves for the shower does not have a curtain which causes inondations on the floor of the bathroom. The appartment is only equipped with a very low table and very low chairs. It lacks a normal table and normal chair for writing or using ones laptop. The small safe was not screwed or otherwise fixed to the clothet, so it could easily been taken away. The tv shows on many channals no picture, but only sound. Breakfast is pathetic and consists of little more than an egg any style, half a banana and little bread. I had to check out at 7:00 am. At that time there is no concierge to help you with your luggage. In my case I had very heavy luggage that had to be transported from the steep stairs of the second floor. Fortunately my taxidriver helped. A lift is non existing. It is absolutely incomprehensible how this hotel could be rated with 8,6 points (on tripadviser even 9,1)! Also this definively is not a **** but at best a ** hotel.
    absolutely nothing
    Audrianna
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 marzo 2018

    A gem of a place for us. Very clean and roomy apartment. Staff was very kind, efficient and helpful.

    Had to pay in cash. Would like to use credit card.
    Consistently good quality food.
    Russ
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 marzo 2018

    Stay here!!!!

    Nothing wrong. You should stay here!
    Amazingly soft mattress. Like sleeping on a cloud. Staff were awesome and so friendly. Very helpful in getting my bus ticket. Breakfast delicious. Wish I could stay longer.
    Richard
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 febbraio 2018

    Needs new everything! Noisey at night! Hotel staff and new owners Chinese seem nice but clueless how

    Bed and pillows where so stinky that we to wrap in our clothes in order to sleep! No hot water at night time. Sofa also smelled like shit! Area and outside road is not safe and unwalkable!
    Kinda cute might have been nice 7 years ago Cute pool. Breakfast was simple but ok!
    Danizs
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    20 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Richard
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Liam
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 febbraio 2018

    Keep up the good work.

    I forgot to mention on departure but the TV downstairs constantly switched on while flicking channels upstairs from the bed. (++++ We had 2 TVs)
    Breakfast included, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff very professional and polite.
    Ali Rezaei
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Grebbs
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 gennaio 2018

    This hotel was very good with excellent staff, one lady even called into bank to help with my money

    Just needs the road filled in further up the street but this will be sorted soon
    Very clean and very good staff, excellent customer service
    Aussies abroad.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    29 gennaio 2018

    No sleep, so noisy!

    If you want to sleep, don't stay here!! Loud music playing from 4:30am to 10pm, sex noises and arguing all night down by the pool. Advertised happy hour but when we went to order drinks they said happy hour dosent exist even when it was written on the menu. Location very seedy, dark end of town. Stay near the ferry port for safer/ quieter.
    Bed was super comfortable and lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly.
    Dee
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 gennaio 2018

    Excellent and visit Mark at the Missing Monkey for the greatest steak ever!!!!

    Under new management and needed to pay cash on checkout so had to get taxi to bank and draw in excess of £1000.00. This needs to be addressed and I will be returning to stay here.
    Everything the best hotel of the month I spent in Asia, staff were excellent
Caricamento recensioni...