This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property location
6.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Danizs
    hu
    5.4
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    nl
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liam
    kh
    9.2
    13 February 2018
    Keep up the good work.
    I forgot to mention on departure but the TV downstairs constantly switched on while flicking channels upstairs from the bed. (++++ We had 2 TVs)
    Breakfast included, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff very professional and polite.
    Ali Rezaei
    au
    8.3
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grebbs
    gb
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    This hotel was very good with excellent staff, one lady even called into bank to help with my money
    Just needs the road filled in further up the street but this will be sorted soon
    Very clean and very good staff, excellent customer service
    Aussies abroad.
    au
    6.2
    29 January 2018
    No sleep, so noisy!
    If you want to sleep, don't stay here!! Loud music playing from 4:30am to 10pm, sex noises and arguing all night down by the pool. Advertised happy hour but when we went to order drinks they said happy hour dosent exist even when it was written on the menu. Location very seedy, dark end of town. Stay near the ferry port for safer/ quieter.
    Bed was super comfortable and lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly.
    Dee
    gb
    9.2
    23 January 2018
    Excellent and visit Mark at the Missing Monkey for the greatest steak ever!!!!
    Under new management and needed to pay cash on checkout so had to get taxi to bank and draw in excess of £1000.00. This needs to be addressed and I will be returning to stay here.
    Everything the best hotel of the month I spent in Asia, staff were excellent
    Tena
    hr
    10
    22 January 2018
    Little gem of Sihanoukville
    Nice little gem in the quite area of Sihanoukville. Road to get there is not the best but at least you don't have a noise from busy street. It didn't affect our 3 days stay at all. Busy tourist area is walking distance from hotel. Very lovely and helpful staff and comfy beds. Perfect place to relax. Thank you!
    ATB1
    kh
    5.4
    13 January 2018
    Overpriced, noisy & underwhelming.
    Noisy neighborhood, ripped bed linen, poor towels, very average breakfast, overpriced.
    The pool area is great, nice design of rooms and public spaces.
    au
    5.0
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    th
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    My favourite place to stay in Sihanoukville.
    The access road is in very very bad condition and has been this way for a long time. Please sort it out.
    Great room with a very comfortable bed.
    Lauren
    au
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    Amazing Customer Service
    Need to get a Tuk Tuk to the beach as it is not in walking distance. Also not in walking distance of any restaurants or shops.
    Staff service incredible! The rooms are comfortable and pool area great for all ages. I would highly recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in the Sihanoukville area. Can completely understand its high rating.
    Anthony
    my
    8.8
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelvin Tan Chin Wye
    my
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    The location as the roads to the hotel were horrible
    Clean and modern
    Jack
    gb
    4.6
    2 January 2018
    The resort was ok, pictures are deceiving however and is very overpriced for what it is.
    The rooms stunk of damp and the staff weren’t the friendliest
    sg
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    ch
    8.3
    1 January 2018
    Hidden gem!
    Lovely apartments with pool and restaurant. Hidden down a bumpy lane which lets you see how the locals live!
    Paula
    nz
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    We loved it and wished we had a bit more time there
    Nothing
    Great layout. Loved the balcony and pool. Excellent breakfast- best so far in Cambodia (though espresso coffee would have been great). Nice spacious apartment. Really good wifi. Staff were very helpful.
    se
    8.8
    24 December 2017
    The room was little too small but had everything we needed
    The bed was Great and very Nice staff.
    ALI ERDI
    nl
    8.8
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close